Reception

+372 4524700 | arensburg@arensburg.ee

Spa reception

+372 4524710 | spa@arensburg.ee

Arensburg Restaurant

+372 45 24 728 | restoran@arensburg.ee

Arensburg Restaurants Head Chefs Kristine Keso & Risto Laanet

+372 4524706 | peakokk@arensburg.ee

CEO and Member of the Management Board Terje Nepper

+372 4524701 | terje@arensburg.ee

Sales manager Evelin Tasa

+372 45 24 705 | sales@arensburg.ee | evelin@arensburg.ee

Marketing and sales | Gerly Koitla 

+372 5142 060 | gerly@arensburg.ee