+372 452 4700 arensburg@arensburg.ee Lossi 15, Kuressaare
Hotel reception
Spa reception
Lounge restaurant MuusaRestaurant Arensburg
 +3724524700
 arensburg@arensburg.ee
 +3724524710
 spa@arensburg.ee
 +3724524707
 +3724524728

Terje Nepper
CEO
+372 4524501
terje@arensburg.ee
Evelin Tasa
Sales manager
+372 4524705
evelin@arensburg.ee
sales@arensburg.ee
Sigrid Jaanus
Marketing manager
+372 4524705
sigrid@arensburg.ee
 Andres Jakovlev
Head Chef of Arensburg restaurants
+372 4524706
peakokk@arensburg.ee